Are we where you are?

Contact us:

High School

Young Life

​ Black River Young Life

Seth Piersma - seth.piersma@hope.edu

Hamilton Young Life

Grace Goszkowicz - grace.goszkowicz@hope.edu

Liz Cutlip - elizabeth.cutlip@hope.edu

Holland Young Life

Jared Piersma - jared.piersma@hope.edu

Katherine Pearce - katherine.pearce@hope.edu

Holland Christian Young Life

Dani Spoelhof - danielle.spoelhof@hope.edu

Joseph Gray - joseph.gray@hope.edu

West Ottawa Young Life

Stephanie Teuthorn - stephanie.teeuthorn@hope.edu

Nathan Melby - nathan.melby@hope.edu

Zeeland Young Life

Kate Pikaart - kathryn.pikaart@hope.edu

Middle School

WyldLife

Wyldlife Parent Permission Form

Black River Wyldlife

Conner Brower - conner.brower@hope.edu

Nathan Myotte - nathaniel.myotte@hope.edu

Holland Wyldlife

Olivia Heidlauf - olivia.heidlauf@hope.edu

Tyler Grose - tyler.grose@hope.edu

Holland Christian Wyldlife

Ceci Sanna - cecilia.sanna@hope.edu

West Ottawa Wyldlife

Avery Conely - avery.conely@hope.edu

Zeeland Wyldlife

Halee Stalmack - halee.stalmack@hope.edu

Special Needs

Capernaum

Contact:

Lucas Johnson— lucasgjohnson@icloud.com

college

Young Life - Hope College

Contact:

Joel Boersma — joel@pillarchuch.com

Teen Moms

Younglives

Contact:

Chris Bakker — christinebakker24@gmail.com

 

​ © 2004-2020 Young Life. All rights reserved.