Holland WyldLife

10994060_10204921352747872_9145608390788640529_n[2].jpg
Follow us on Instagram: @wyldlifefreepancakes and @younglifeholland
 CLUB ScheDULE

WHERE:

Boys & Girls Club 

435 Van Raalte Ave

WHEN: 

SUNDAYS 4:00-5:00pm

February 10 - NO CLUB Hope Mid-Winter Break

Sunday, February 17 - Club

Sunday, February 24 - Club

Sunday, March 3 - Club

Sunday, March 10 - Club

Sunday, March 17 - NO CLUB Hope Spring Break

Sunday, March 24 - TBD

Sunday, March 31 - NO CLUB HPS Spring Break

Sunday, April 7 - NO CLUB HPS Spring Break

Sunday, April 14 - Club

Sunday, April 21 - NO CLUB Easter

Sunday April 28 - Club






​​​

Address

Young Life Holland | 96 W 15th St Ste 108 Holland, MI 49423-3312

Phone: (616) 392-6555

Connect With Us: